Mistletoe Videon ♥

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LUjn3RpkcKY&feature=youtube_gdata_player
OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG OMB OMG
Detta är nog den BÄSTA och FANTASTISKA och AWESOMEST(stavning?) VIDEON SOM JAG HAR SETT I HELA MITT LIV!! :D :D :D :D ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
GOSH VAD JAG ÄLSKAR DEN! ♥
lyrics:
It's the most beautiful time of the year 
Lights fill the streets spreading so much cheer 
I should be playing in the winter snow 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

I don't want to miss out on the holiday 
But I can't stop staring at your face 
I should be playing in the winter snow 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

With you, shawty with you 
With you, shawty with you 
With you under the mistletoe 

Everyone's gathering around the fire 
Chestnuts roasting like a hot July 
I should be chillin' with my folks, I know 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

Word on the street santa's coming tonight, 
Reindeer's flying through the sky so high 
I should be making a list, I know 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

With you, shawty with you 
With you, shawty with you 
With you under the mistletoe 

With you, shawty with you 
With you, shawty with you 
With you under the mistletoe 
[ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/j/justin+bieber/mistletoe_20985021.html ]
The wise men follow the stars (The wise men follow the stars) 
They way I followed my heart 
And it led me to a miracle 

Don't you buy me nothing (don't you buy me nothing) 
I am feeling one thing, your lips on my lips 
There's a very, Merry Christmas 

It's the most beautiful time of the year 
Lights fill the streets spreading so much cheer 
I should be playing in the winter snow (I know) 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

I don't want to miss out on the holiday 
But I can't stop staring at your face 
I should be playing in the winter snow 
But I'mma be under the mistletoe 

With you, shawty with you 
With you, shawty with you 
With you under the mistletoe 

With you, shawty with you 
With you, shawty with you 
With you under the mistletoe 

(Kiss me underneathe the mistletoe) 
Kiss me underneathe the mistletoe 
(Show me baby that you love me so) 
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh 
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh 

(Kiss me underneathe the mistletoe) 
Kiss me underneathe the mistletoe 
(Show me baby that you love me so) 
Ohhh, ohhh, 
Mmmm
PussPuss- Emma <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0