It would never work for you.

Sometimes you can have that feeling when you just wanna dissapear, right?

Well I have that feeling sometimes, like, today.. But I can't just dissapear and then come back after a while and pretend that everything is okay again. Because when you will come back, it will just be more question, for example:

"Where have you been?" and so many others.

And like I said.. you can't just dissapear from where you are now and then come back. It would never work for you.

I had this feeling today, and what I do.. is not much, I go to my room and then later I'm going out and running for a little while and I go home when I feel like I'm not that upset about it anymore.

You can do that and so many other things, like, talk with you're parents.. but it's not always that easy.

Life is hard sometimes. You just gotta accept that..

♥♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0